Our Board Members

Elmhurst Choral Union’s board of directors are hands-on leaders who also perform with the ensemble. They are responsible for advising, governing, overseeing policy and direction, and assisting with the leadership and general promotion of the chorus in order to support the organization’s mission and needs.

Thank you to our board of directors, who have put in countless hours to improve ECU’s finances, promote concerts, and manage logistical details.

ECU Board of Directors, 2016-2017

  • Cathy Sullivan, President
  • Meridith Young, Vice President
  • Claire Ranieri, Treasurer
  • John Niemet, Secretary
  • Susan Crowther
  • Roberta Kullen
  • Andrea Studzinski
  • Scott Uddenberg, Ex-Officio Board Member, Music Director